Date Posted
10th Aug 2018

Club AGM

The Club held its AGM at the Te Puka Tavern on Saturday 4 August 2018.

The decision was made to apply for the Club to become an Incorporated Society and to adopt the Constitution and Rules.

The following Officers were elected:

  • President – Goongie Chaffey 
  • Secretary - Matt Todd
  • Treasurer - Megan McKay
  • Club Captain Fishing - Matt McLeely 
  • Club Captain Hunting – John Wright

As well as that there were some appointments to the committee.

Bridgette Penny, Stan Larby, Mel Larby, Francis Collins, Kev McKay, Rozzi Phillips, Steve [Fencer Fred].

There are still spaces on the committee if you would like to be involved.